Kontakt

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 24 28 905 67-0
Telefax: +49 24 28 905 67-67
E-Mail: info@d-t-gmbh.de

Anschrift

Grabenstr. 70
52382 Niederzier
Deutschland

Die DTG Experten sind nur einen Anruf entfernt

Anlagenbau

me. Günter Simons

me. Günter Simons

Betriebsleiter
+49 2428 90 567 40
simons@d-t-gmbh.de

M. Sc. Qin Zhang

M. Sc. Qin Zhang

Konstruktion
+49 2428 90 567 38
qzhang@d-t-gmbh.de

Fabrikplanung

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Dienst

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Dienst

Technischer Leiter
+49 2428 90 567 30
dienst@d-t-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Grysar

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Grysar

Projektleiter
+49 2428 90 567 28
grysar@d-t-gmbh.de

Fertigungstechnik

me. Günter Simons

me. Günter Simons

Betriebsleiter
+49 2428 90 567 40
simons@d-t-gmbh.de

me. Raphael Linzenich

me. Raphael Linzenich

Fertigungstechnik
+49 2428 90 567 45
linzenich@d-t-gmbh.de

Globaler Beschaffungsservice

M. A. Daniel Krichel

M. A. Daniel Krichel

Vertriebsleiter
+49 2428 90 567 36
krichel@d-t-gmbh.de

B. Sc. Patrick Schüssler

B. Sc. Patrick Schüssler

Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 2428 90 567 29
schuessler@d-t-gmbh.de

Industrieservice

Jürgen Vogel

Jürgen Vogel

Bereichsleiter
+49 2428 90 567 48
jvogel@d-t-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Grysar

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Grysar

Projektleiter
+49 2428 90 567 28
grysar@d-t-gmbh.de

Backoffice

B. Eng. Daniel Beckers

B. Eng. Daniel Beckers

Qualität
+49 2428 90 567 37
beckers@d-t-gmbh.de

M. Eng. Jonas Hammerschmidt

M. Eng. Jonas Hammerschmidt

Projekte
+49 2428 90 567 34
hammerschmidt@d-t-gmbh.de

Alexander Haine

Alexander Haine

Logistik
+49 2428 90 567 35
haine@d-t-gmbh.de

Silvia Spies

Silvia Spies

Buchhaltung
+49 2428 90 567 21
spies@d-t-gmbh.de

Dr. Ing. Rudolf Hannot

Dr. Ing. Rudolf Hannot

Geschäftsführung
+49 2428 90 567 20
hannot@d-t-gmbh.de

M. Sc. Max Hannot

M. Sc. Max Hannot

Geschäftsführung
+49 2428 90 567 31
mhannot@d-t-gmbh.de

Ellen Schüller

Ellen Schüller

Buchhaltung
+49 2428 90 567 22
schüller@d-t-gmbh.de